Testimonials

Patient reviews of Dr. Timothy Minton and Savannah Facial Plastic Surgery


Thank you for the gift of breathing!

Thank you for the gift of breathing!! With a deviated septum and sleep apnea, I was losing sleep and dreading cold because it meant suffocation for me. However, I was very scared to touch my nose and get operated on. Dr. Minton and his team were just amazing, kind, patient and the procedure was like he said, in and out, and a breeze!! For the first time in my life, I can breathe with both nostrils; recovery time was barely a week and all I took was over-the-counter pain reliever for two days for comfort. I really appreciated the professionalism and efficiency of this office, well deserved 5 stars. For all the deviated septum out there: don't wait any longer!!!

- Carole Benton, Dec. 5, 2019 Testimonial Stars

I love this team!

I love Dr. Minton and his team! Kim (the aesthetician) has done wonders on my skin with the treatments available at SFPS. I have the skin I have always wanted. A GLOW-UP indeed. Also, shoutout to nurses Angela and Dacy. 

- Rachel Crout, Oct. 27, 2019 Testimonial Stars

Dr. Minton is the best!

Dr. Minton is the best! I am thrilled with my results. 

- Karla Schindler, July 16, 2019 Testimonial Stars

A gifted plastic surgeon

Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Minton truly possesses the talent, skill and education of a gifted plastic surgeon. 

- Angela Higgs, July 16, 2019 Testimonial Stars

Organized and professional

These guys are great!! Cannot recommend Dr. Minton and his team highly enough. They are organized, professional and low-keyed. Had a neo-graft procedure done and am super happy with the results and the experience. 2 THUMBS UP FROM ME and will continue to use them.

- Brad Moody, March 16, 2019 Testimonial Stars

My new nose looks great!

Loved it, didn’t have to wait for that long. Everyone is nice and my new nose looks great!

- Celine Ngai, March 13, 2019 Testimonial Stars

Friendly and confident

Dr. Minton is the best Plastic Facial Surgeon!! I had my father’s nose. I have always hated it. I have had several surgeons attempt to correct my manly nose. I still hated it and was even more self-conscious. Then I heard about Dr. Minton. I had some sinus issues and went to see him. While there I asked about my nose. He is so friendly and confident so I decided to try one more time. I’m so glad I did. I have the most beautiful nose ever!!! I used to shy away from cameras but now I love having my picture taken.

- Irene Christian, March 7, 2019 Testimonial Stars

Great job and great doctor

I had a hole in my ear big enough to put your finger through. Dr. Minton took a graft from my neck and repaired my ear good enough that you would never know I had any issues whatsoever. Great job and great doctor. Everything was explained in a language that I could understand. Thank you Dr. Minton.

- Vitals review, Feb. 9, 2019 Testimonial Stars

Excellent surgical results, terrific bedside manner

All the best you want in a surgeon: friendly yet serious, very knowledgeable, expert in the field, excellent results, even called personally on evening of surgery to check on progress. 

- Vitals review, Dec. 18, 2018 Testimonial Stars

Would highly recommend Dr. Minton

Exceptional experience. Dr. Minton closed two "holes," one on my nose and the other above my lip following the removal of basal cell CA (each lesion was about the size and depth of a penny). I am very pleased with the result and would highly recommend Dr. Minton along with his extremely caring and professional nursing and office staff. 

- Pamela Gerbis, Nov. 4, 2018 Testimonial Stars

I will schedule again

Went in for fillers and Dysport... Angela, the new Nurse Practitioner, is amazing. She has a very steady hand, soft touch for molding when needed. Super impressed with the minimal bruising and swelling three days in to my refreshed natural look! I will be scheduling again with her!

- Susie Villarreal, Oct. 26, 2018 Testimonial Stars

10 out of 10 stars

Dr. Minton has God given talent! His hands are like little angels. I felt my face was quite disfigured by cancer, but now I see I will be just as I was before. Thank you dear man, you are a miracle worker. And, I cannot thank your staff and nurses enough. They are professional, experienced and above all caring. I cannot recommend Dr. Minton any higher. I wish I could give 10 out of 10 stars!

- Google review, Aug. 22, 2018 Testimonial Stars

Knowledgeable and thorough

I could not recommend Dr. Minton more! He is so knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is also so kind and welcoming! So glad he and his office were recommended to me!

- Jessica W., Aug. 15, 2018Testimonial Stars

A God-send

Dr. Minton is wonderful. I was sent to him after having a skin cancer removed from my nose by a dermatologist. Dr. Minton has made a very traumatic situation into something that I now feel much better about. I had never met him before this day but I will have to say Dr. Minton was a God-send.

- Michael H., Feb. 27, 2018Testimonial Stars

Kind and caring

Everyone in Dr. Minton’s office is wonderful! They are very kind and caring. Kim is a magician.

- Melissa G., Nov. 6, 2017Testimonial Stars

Hands down the best place

Hands down, Savannah Facial Plastic Surgery is the best place in Savannah to go for facial, cosmetic procedures. Dr. Minton’s work is exceptional and he and his staff members exemplify what customer service should be.

- Theresa C., Oct. 10, 2017Testimonial Stars

Dr. Minton is the best

Dr. Minton is the best! He not only has awesome bedside manner, but he’s an amazing surgeon. He takes great pride in making sure his patients are well taken care of – from pain management to extreme attending to detail for his procedures. His staff is awesome and truly caring. I would recommend to all! Thank you for taking care of me and going the extra mile!

- Desiree J., Oct. 4, 2017Testimonial Stars

The BEST!

I was referred to Dr. Minton by a friend and am very thankful! Dr. Minton does excellent work and takes great care in explaining procedures and expectations to his patients. His staff is professional, friendly and always helpful. The BEST!

- Paula S., Sept. 25, 2017Testimonial Stars

 

These testimonials are from patients who left public reviews on Google, Facebook, HealthGrades and Vitals