Testimonials

Patient reviews of Dr. Timothy Minton and Savannah Facial Plastic Surgery

 

Great job and great doctor

I had a hole in my ear big enough to put your finger through. Dr. Minton took a graft from my neck and repaired my ear good enough that you would never know I had any issues whatsoever. Great job and great doctor. Everything was explained in a language that I could understand. Thank you Dr. Minton.

- Vitals review, Feb. 9, 2019 Testimonial Stars

Excellent surgical results, terrific bedside manner

All the best you want in a surgeon: friendly yet serious, very knowledgeable, expert in the field, excellent results, even called personally on evening of surgery to check on progress. 

- Vitals review, Dec. 18, 2018 Testimonial Stars

Would highly recommend Dr. Minton

Exceptional experience. Dr. Minton closed two "holes," one on my nose and the other above my lip following the removal of basal cell CA (each lesion was about the size and depth of a penny). I am very pleased with the result and would highly recommend Dr. Minton along with his extremely caring and professional nursing and office staff. 

- Pamela Gerbis, Nov. 4, 2018 Testimonial Stars

I will schedule again

Went in for fillers and Dysport... Angela, the new Nurse Practitioner, is amazing. She has a very steady hand, soft touch for molding when needed. Super impressed with the minimal bruising and swelling three days in to my refreshed natural look! I will be scheduling again with her!

- Susie Villarreal, Oct. 26, 2018 Testimonial Stars

10 out of 10 stars

Dr. Minton has God given talent! His hands are like little angels. I felt my face was quite disfigured by cancer, but now I see I will be just as I was before. Thank you dear man, you are a miracle worker. And, I cannot thank your staff and nurses enough. They are professional, experienced and above all caring. I cannot recommend Dr. Minton any higher. I wish I could give 10 out of 10 stars!

- Google review, Aug. 22, 2018 Testimonial Stars

 

Knowledgeable and thorough

I could not recommend Dr. Minton more! He is so knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is also so kind and welcoming! So glad he and his office were recommended to me!

- Jessica W., Aug. 15, 2018Testimonial Stars


A God-send

Dr. Minton is wonderful. I was sent to him after having a skin cancer removed from my nose by a dermatologist. Dr. Minton has made a very traumatic situation into something that I now feel much better about. I had never met him before this day but I will have to say Dr. Minton was a God-send.

- Michael H., Feb. 27, 2018Testimonial Stars

 

Kind and caring

Everyone in Dr. Minton’s office is wonderful! They are very kind and caring. Kim is a magician.

- Melissa G., Nov. 6, 2017Testimonial Stars


Hands down the best place

Hands down, Savannah Facial Plastic Surgery is the best place in Savannah to go for facial, cosmetic procedures. Dr. Minton’s work is exceptional and he and his staff members exemplify what customer service should be.

- Theresa C., Oct. 10, 2017Testimonial Stars


Dr. Minton is the best

Dr. Minton is the best! He not only has awesome bedside manner, but he’s an amazing surgeon. He takes great pride in making sure his patients are well taken care of – from pain management to extreme attending to detail for his procedures. His staff is awesome and truly caring. I would recommend to all! Thank you for taking care of me and going the extra mile!

- Desiree J., Oct. 4, 2017Testimonial Stars


The BEST!

I was referred to Dr. Minton by a friend and am very thankful! Dr. Minton does excellent work and takes great care in explaining procedures and expectations to his patients. His staff is professional, friendly and always helpful. The BEST!

- Paula S., Sept. 25, 2017Testimonial Stars

 

These testimonials are from patients who left public reviews on Google, Facebook and HealthGrades

Request an Appointment

Full Name  *E-mail  *Phone Question  *Terms of Use